llkadating.blogg.se

Clip studio paint xp pen
Clip studio paint xp pen





clip studio paint xp pen

I need to see it with my eyes to tell if I like the colors or no. I feel confused when I read the specifications of a drawing screen/display and it says that the device shows X amount of colors. The cable of XP-PEN is very stable, doesn’t disconnect when you move the device and has an extra extension given that you want it longer. I prefer to draw on the ground, on the couch, and even in my bed. At some point, I got so afraid that it will break again that I started drawing on my desk only. For seven years I’ve replaced my cable twice and each one cost me around 70 USD. I also want to say a word about the cable which was my biggest issue with my Wacom Cintiq 13 HD. All I need to do is charge my laptop battery to the max, and I’m ready to go. It is no longer mission impossible to draw in a café or somewhere outside. I can now simply plug the tablet into my laptop and start drawing right away. My ability to create sketches no longer depends on whether I find two power sockets around me– one for my laptop and one for my tablet. That was kind and thoughtful to include in the box, but what I loved more was the possibility to get power directly from my laptop. CONNECTIVITY.Īs expected, I found power adaptors for the electricity sockets in various countries – EU, US, AUS. Compared to my iPad Air 4 and my old Wacom device, both of which ship you just the device itself, this experience was bliss! I wish all manufacturers included fun, useful addons. I spent 30 minutes unpacking and taking out of the box a gift after a gift. Free drawing application! ( you need to register on their website to download it).Ten postcards with stunning illustration in various styles.Stickers to stick on the tablet buttons.And I mean it! Here is a list of the surprises I found in my Artist 13.3 PRO”Holiday Package” box:

clip studio paint xp pen

XP-PEN tablets think otherwise, and they have decided to turn the unpacking process into a five-stars experience. When you buy a device, what you expect to find inside the box is the device itself.







Clip studio paint xp pen